Comité

 

Comité administratif – admin@fsglancy.ch

Présidente MEYSTRE Denise denise.meystre@agg.ch
Trésorière générale  BELTRAMINI (Martignano) Sylvia sylvia.martignano@agg.ch
Resp. salles, technique et relations Mairie SALVI Nicole nicole.salvi@agg.ch
Responsable technique RABOUD Grégoire gregoire.raboud@agg.ch
Secrétaire BENEVENTI Marie-José marie@fsglancy.ch

Comité technique

Parents-Enfants PL NOBS Sabine sabine.n@fsglancy.ch
Gym Enfantine PL (technique) BIANCHI Thyfanny thyfanny.b@fsglancy.ch
Gym Enfantine PL (administratif) KAISER Francine francine.k@fsglancy.ch
Jeunes Gymnastes petites ZAKHER Isabelle isabelle.z@fsglancy.ch
Gym Adulte « Mobilité et Plaisir » MARTIN Gaby gaby.m@fsglancy.ch
Adultes (mixte) NAVARRETE Miguel miguel.n@fsglancy.ch
Volley NAVARRETE Miguel miguel.n@fsglancy.ch
Gymnastique & Danse SALVI Nicole + DISERENS Virginie gymdanse@fsglancy.ch
Agrès Filles agresfilles@fsglancy.ch
Agrès Garçons RABOUD Grégoire gregoire.r@fsglancy.ch
Artistique MUNOZ-TADDEI Franca franca.t@fsglancy.ch

Adresse

info@fsglancy.ch

FSG Lancy

Case postale 673

1212 Grand-Lancy